Puff The Dust by George Dyer Band

Puff the Dust Cover Puff the Dust Cover

Puff The Dust is a title song from the debut 2018 LP by George Dyer Band. This music video was filmed on location during the 2 day recording session in Poland, featuring George Dyer (vocal, guitar), Rafał Biłas (guitar), Martin Sanchez (drum), and Maciek Mandrykowski (bass).

Twitter, Facebook